Holistic Decluttering: New Year, New Book.

 My third book is finally completed and live on Amazon!!! This was my most complex and ambitious project yet, it draws its energy from areas such as Feng Shui, Chakras, Alkaline Eating and even the painting of Mandalas, which I designed specifically for this book and which are available for download here.

Holisic Decluttering4008

It’s been hard work writing this 30 day plan, but it has been deeply rewarding. I have learnt a lot, and I have compiled what I think is a doable set of exercises to peel layer after layer of “clutter” (physical, mental and spiritual) until all is left is our real Self. And then, only then will we sit down to write our Resolutions and Goals for the rest of the year. By day 31 it should be our Inner Self the one holding the pen and not our Mask, the one that decides based on what other people expect from us.

I hope you enjoy reading this book as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Thank you for reading and keeping my dream alive.

Namaste, Paula.

Leave a Reply

